Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Board of Directors

Jeffrey L. Anderson, Chairman of the Board - Woodford State Bank

Scott A. DeNure, President & CEO - Woodford State Bank

John Mathys, Executive Vice President - Woodford State Bank

Erik P. Gretebeck, Vice President - Woodford State Bank

Ronald A. Buholzer - Owner of Klondike Cheese

Dr. James R. Davidson - Physician of Monroe Clinic

Bryan L. Rach - General Manager, Dearth Motors


Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.